Kentucky Prison penpal Denise

Kentucky Prison penpal Denise
Ethnicity: Black 40+ Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10638
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Kentucky Prison Pen Pal Denise


I'm a divorced woman with two grown daughters. My education consists of a degree in surgical technology and in culinary arts. I'm a laid back, loving woman that is very nurturing, fun to be around and romantic. I love to cook and see the expression on one's face at their approval. I love animals, especially dogs, for I am a dog trainer. I enjoy the pleasurable scenes of mountains and waterfalls. I travel and enjoy long walks. All I'm lacking in life is a life long partner. I'm a good Christian woman with a great heart. I'd love to have someone to share life with. Please write me. I won't let you down.

vitamin, energy foods, healthy energy


WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10638
My name is Denise
Years of Age
Age 47
Hair Color
My hair color Black
Eye Color
My eye color Brown
My Height 5' 11"
I weigh 190
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
How many children do I have 2
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Kentucky
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Kentucky
Am I willing to relocate No
Release Date
My earliest release 02/2021
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker