Michigan Prison Pen Pal Amy

Michigan Prison Pen Pal Amy
Ethnicity: White 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F07922
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Michigan Prison Pen Pal Amy




Allow my smile to captivate you in your most deepest reserves. I need a strong, honest man of integrity. The attributes I possess are: honesty, loyalty, open-mindedness, understanding, warm-hearted, and overall beauty. I have dedicated my life to furthering my education. My achievements are: GED, office occupations, paralegal, Associates degree in Applied Arts and Sciences. I enjoy dancing, running, working out, swimming, music, long quiet walks, stimulating conversations. I'm looking for a good man who possesses a loving, caring heart, that's sincere, faithful, established in all areas in life, who would be willing to overlook my present state of incarceration, who will allow love to overcome our physical limitations. A man who believes that the best form of intimacy is when you are truly in love with your mate and knows the difference between simple, physical pleasure and making love as an expression of love. A man who will stand beside me now, so that I can once again place my heart in someone's hands. As for assistance, it may be a few years before I can gain relief from judgment on my conviction. I'm in need of someone who has knowledge of juvenile laws in the State of Michigan prior to December 1990. Example: waiver laws, legal age, placement, etc. I'm looking for my soul mate. If you don't have legal expertise, please don't allow that to keep you from responding. I'm a strong believer in God. It is written in His word that trust and faith bring joy to life and help relationships grow to their maximum potential.

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F07922
My name is Amy
Years of Age
Age 39
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Brown
My Height 5' 8"
I weigh 145
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
How many children do I have No Answer
Do I smoke No Answer
Home State
My home state Michigan
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Michigan
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release Life
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker