Kentucky Prison Pen Pal Covie

Kentucky Prison Pen Pal Covie
Ethnicity: White 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10368
Price For Address: $4.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Kentucky Prison Pen Pal Covie

 

SWEET AS PIE

I consider myself to be one of a kind. I'm full of life and have lots of personality. I enjoy all sorts of activities. I like anything to do with being outside, as well as traveling, music, cooking, and reading. I have an Associates Degree in Horticulture and am an avid gardener as well. I am an honest, faithful, devoted woman. I try to always be open minded and optimistic about the future. I'm in search of a sincere, fun loving, trustworthy gentleman who is looking for a breath of fresh air. If that's you, don't hesitate. Pick up your pen, I'm waiting. Don't forget to put your complete return address on all your mail to me. If there's no return address on your envelope, I won't get your mail..

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10368
Name
My name is Covie
Years of Age
Age 38
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Blue
Height
My Height 5' 4"
Weight
I weigh 135
Sexuality
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
Children
How many children do I have 0
Smokes
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Kentucky
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Kentucky
Relocate
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release 01/2020
Our Sponsor

Women Behind Bars - Prison Women Desire Penpals ©2011-2016

 
  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker