Illinois Prison Pen Pal Valerie

Illinois Prison Pen Pal Valerie
Ethnicity: White 40+ Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F06789
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Illinois Prison Pen Pal Valerie




I am an honest person with an open mind and I am looking for the same to correspond with. I love the outdoors, writing, drawing, poetry, music and getting to know other people. I am outspoken and very loving, caring and lonely. I would like to find someone that I could correspond with as a penpal or possible mate. I want to share my life with someone with similar qualities. I am a country girl who loves to get dirty and even work on cars, and still love to be a lady. I love being a mother and spending time with my children and helping them as much as I can. I also have plans to go to college and obtain an associates degree and a degree in cosmotology as well.

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F06789
My name is Valerie
Years of Age
Age 42
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Green
My Height 5' 3"
I weigh 135
My sexuality is Bi-sexual
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men or Women
How many children do I have 4
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Illinois
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Illinois
Am I willing to relocate No
Release Date
My earliest release 10/2018
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker