California Prison Pen Pal Sandi

California Prison Pen Pal Sandi
Ethnicity: White 40+ Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F06918
Price For Address: $4.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars California Prison Pen Pal Sandi

 

ENCOURAGEMENT, KINDNESS, CONCERN, FRIENDSHIP, WELCOMED!

 

I am someone who is trying to make sense out of this horrible nightmare. I ask God daily, "Why..what is your greater plan?" This is a long, difficult process awaiting appeal. I have many unfilled hours per day and would enjoy writing and getting to know new friends, by correspondence, maybe even meeting one day. Receiving mail is the highlight of my days now, some days I don't get any word from the outside. Those are sad days for me.

Before I was in prison, I spent most of my time with my children. We loved to go to the beaches, lakes, parks, and just driving around sight seeing. We all loved being outdoors picinicing, hiking, jogging, walking, taking pictures and just being together. My family and friends are my life. Being without them is difficult. May God bless us all!

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F06918
Name
My name is Sandi
Years of Age
Age 49
Hair Color
My hair color black
Eye Color
My eye color Hazel
Height
My Height 5' 8"
Weight
I weigh 170
Sexuality
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
Children
How many children do I have 5
Smokes
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Indiana
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of California
Relocate
Am I willing to relocate No
Release Date
My earliest release Life
Our Sponsor

Write Women - female prison penpals. Snail mail pen pals. ©2011-2016

 
  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker