Maryland Prison Pen Pal Kelly

Maryland Prison Pen Pal Kelly
Ethnicity: White 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10041
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Maryland Prison Pen Pal Kelly



I am a fun, loving woman, calm and open minded. However, I do have a wild side at times. I'm very adventurous, always willing to try new things. I am looking for someone who can stimulate my mind, and be open and honest with me, someone who enjoys life to the fullest. I don't really have any family, but my main goal in life is to eventually open a center for abused, homeless children. My hobbies are dancing, working out, writing and watching a good basketball game. I enjoy long walks, going to the beach and riding motorcycles. The five main things I look for in a relationship is trust, honesty, respect, understanding and loyalty. If you would like to know more about me, just write to me and I'll be waiting for your letter.

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10041
My name is Kelly
Years of Age
Age 37
Hair Color
My hair color Blonde
Eye Color
My eye color Blue
My Height 5' 7"
I weigh 155
My sexuality is Bi-sexual
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men or Women
How many children do I have 1
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Maryland
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Maryland
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release Unknown
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker