California Prison Penpal Katrina

California Prison Penpal Katrina
Ethnicity: White 20-29 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10645
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars California Prison Pen Pal Kratrina


I have a bright future ahead of me. I am a high school graduate with some medical school completed. I am currently in college to obtain an Associates degree in business. I am full of life and I love to laugh and meet new people. I am loyal, caring, positive, strong minded and down to earth. I love music, cars, outdoors and spending quality time with loved ones. I am looking for someone to spend my journey with and replace my loneliness with joy. Doing time alone can be a lonely road to travel. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.


Write women and introduce yourself to prison pen pals.

Start writing female pen pals. Start flirting and meeting women through Women Behind Bars and become a ray of hope in someone’s world. The prison pen pal concept was designed to help just a few female inmates. Helping these inmates find pen pals to write on the “outside” was the way to go. The Women Behind Bars prison pen pal concept helps create a way for the female prisoners to have a better chance of rehabilitation and establish themselves back in society. Once these female inmates were helped, the idea of becoming a pen pal while in prison exploded. The number of female prisoners wanting someone to write to them grew quickly to hundreds of thousands of incarcerated women nation wide. The number of relationships and marriages that have been created with Women Behind Bars are very high. When someone goes into prison they are typically abandoned by friends and family. Many people would agree that everyone deserves a second chance.

How do I start?


WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10645
My name is Katrina
Years of Age
Age 24
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Blue
My Height 5" 0"
I weigh 125
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
How many children do I have 0
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state California
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of California
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release 12/2022
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker