Wisconsin Prison Pen Pal Rachel

Wisconsin Prison Pen Pal Rachel
Ethnicity: Hispanic 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F08604
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Wisconsin Prison Pen Pal Rachel




Hey there! I am a really outgoing person who wants someone I can share my life with. Being in prison can get lonely and I'd love to have someone who brightens my days. Right now I work in maintenance for the institution. There is not much to do here but I enjoy reading and exercise. I love to be active. I also love to listen to music. I am not picky, I pretty much like it all. I am also like that in my sexual preference. I enjoy the company of both men and women. I want someone I can hold a good conversation iwth. I have my high school diploma right now and I am looking into taking Sociology courses through the mail. I want to be able to help others one day. I have two sisters, one brother, five neices and one nephew between them. Take a chance and find out more about me!

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F08604
My name is Rachel
Years of Age
Age 30
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Brown
My Height 5' 5"
I weigh 134
My sexuality is Bi-sexual
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men or Women
How many children do I have 0
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Wisconsin
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Wisconsin
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release Unknown
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker