Oregon Prison Pen Pal Juliette

Oregon Prison Pen Pal Juliette
Ethnicity: White 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F09047
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Oregon Prison Pen Pal Juliette




Hi there! I am looking for good pen pals who will be willing to write for an extended period of time, or even come visit if in the Oregon/Washington area. I have a bit of time, so I would like to really get to know some good people. Before I was incarcerated I was a college student majoring in Criminal Justice, dual minor in psychology and sociology. I am single, never been married. I would like to have children some day. I am in close contact with my mom and dad, but nobody else outside these walls. All the people I used to hang out with were drug users, and I have no desire to return to that life when I get out. I am very smart, I love to learn and explore what life has to offer. Don’t get me wrong, I like to have fun, too! I will try just about anything twice, because I could have been wrong the first time. I am pretty hands on. I fixed my own cars, changed my own oil. I am realizing now that I need outside connections to keep in touch with what is happening in the world. A girl can always use some support too! If you are interested, please write me, I will answer all letters!

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F09047
My name is Juliette
Years of Age
Age 31
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Hazel
My Height 5' 10"
I weigh 210
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
How many children do I have 0
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Oregon
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Oregon
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release 03/2024
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker