Colorado Prison Pen Pal Doris

Colorado Prison Pen Pal Doris
Ethnicity: White 40+ Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F09154
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars California Prison Pen Pal Doris




Well, I've traveled to Europe, Hawaii and Mexico, so why not go full circle and include this "stint", also. I've had a wonderful life, experienced many adventures with friends, family and strangers (only at first), and have an extremely positive outlook on life, both past and present. I'm a successful hairdresser, a career that I'd never abandon, love to work out, bicycle, ski, travel, meet up with others for get togethers, and I look forward to hearing from a man who appreciates our good life here in the US. I come from a large Catholic, fun family, graduated from a parochial high school, had one year of college, then beauty school and would enjoy letters and maybe visits, from a good man. Writing letters is a great way to tell volumes about someone, and I look forward to getting mail from that "special" man. I've got nothing but time!

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F09154
My name is Doris
Years of Age
Age 57
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Brown
My Height 5' 6"
I weigh 131
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men
How many children do I have 2
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Colorado
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Colorado
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release Unknown
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker