Georgia Prison Pen Pal Robyn

Georgia Prison Pen Pal Robyn
Ethnicity: Black 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10409
Price For Address: $4.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Georgia Prison Pen Pal Robyn

 

LOOKING TO WRITE YOU

I'm petite but been athletic my entire life. I love basketball, volleyball, and running track. I'm a huge sports fan. I'm also a traditional woman who loves to cook, fix her significant other's plate and can be a bit of a homebody, prefer snuggling on the couch and renting a good action or horror movie over hitting the club on Saturday night. Upon release, my goal is to open my own publishing company, which I'm working the legalities now. I have my M.S. in accounting and my B.A. in business. In a mate I'm looking for someone who is faithful and real. Someone fun, but knows how to handle business and take care of home. I will answer all letters and questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10409
Name
My name is Robyn
Years of Age
Age 38
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Brown
Height
My Height 5' 2"
Weight
I weigh 120
Sexuality
My sexuality is Bi-sexual
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Men & Women
Children
How many children do I have 1
Smokes
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Arkansas
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Georgia
Relocate
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release 03/2020
Our Sponsor

Female Prison Penpals Want Global Penfriends ©2011-2016

 
  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker