Nevada Prison Pen Pal Kelsea

Nevada Prison Pen Pal Kelsea
Ethnicity: White 20-29 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10655
Price For Address: $4.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

Nevada Woman Looking for Pen Pals and Possibly More!

Nevada Woman Looking for Pen Pals and Possibly More!

I'm looking for that special someone who could become my everything, but most importantly, my best friend. I am very open minded, loving, and educated. However, I'm lonely. I would love to gain a relationship with someone who is loving, caring, nonjudgmental and stable in all areas of life. I am also extremely family oriented and would love to live life with someone who shares these same values and qualities. Let's try something new together. I can't wait to hear from you.

Take a chance and write Kelsea today!  You will be happy you did! Let's make a difference in someone's life and show them they matter and they are special also! Be the reason someone smiles today!

Start writing female pen pals.

Begin flirting and meeting women through Women Behind Bars, become a ray of hope in someone’s world. The prison pen pal concept was designed to help just one woman. However, it grew to be much more. Inmates finding pen pals to write on the “outside” was the way to go. Women Behind Bars prison pen pal concept creates a way for female prisoners to have a better chance of rehabilitation and establish themselves back in society. When female inmates were helped, ideas of becoming a pen pal while in prison exploded. Female prisoners wanted someone to write to them and the idea grew quickly to hundreds of thousands of incarcerated women nation wide.  People find abandonment when going into prisons by friends and family. Relationships not to mention marriages also that have been created with Women Behind Bars remains very high.  Many people would agree that everyone deserves a second chance additionally. Find out how to answer the question: How do I start?

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10655
Name
My name is Kelsea
Years of Age
Age 21
Hair Color
My hair color Brown
Eye Color
My eye color Blue
Height
My Height 5' 4"
Weight
I weigh 130 lbs
Sexuality
My sexuality is Bi-sexual
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Any age pen pal
Children
How many children do I have 0
Smokes
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Nevada
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Nevada
Relocate
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release 01/2017
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

 
  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker