Oklahoma Prison Pen Pal Tara

Oklahoma Prison Pen Pal Tara
Ethnicity: White 30-39 Year Old Ladies
WBB Pen Pal Code: F10580
Price For Address: $4.00
   - OR -   

Write Women Behind Bars Oklahoma Prison Pen Pal Tara



I have obtained my GED and looking into attending more classes. I'm interested into giving back to my community and hope to work in a food bank. I've always been attracted to older men, because of the father figure I lacked earlier in life. Unfortunately, some of the older men have steered me in the wrong direction which ended me up where I am today. My goal in life is to open up a self business under the guidance of someone who cares. I am a very bright and charming lady. I love to laugh and take care of the ones I care about. I love to wear makeup, I'm very well kept and I'm very fit. I work out five times a week. I prefer men. A friend gave me this application in hopes that I would find a prefect pen pal, so tell me about you.


Thrive with me

WBB Code
Women Behind Bars identification number F10580
My name is Tara
Hair Color
My hair color Auburn
Eye Color
My eye color Blue
My Height 5' 4"
I weigh 140 lbs
My sexuality is Straight
Pen Pal Desired
I would like to correspond with Pen pals 35 and older
How many children do I have 0
Do I smoke No
Home State
My home state Oklahoma
State Incarcerated
I am located in the state of Oklahoma
Am I willing to relocate Yes
Release Date
My earliest release 08/2023
Our Sponsor

Prison Pen Pals - Women Behind Bars - write female inmates  ©2011-2017

  All rights reserved
Maintained & Created By Muffoletto's Computer Services
eXTReMe Tracker